Vidyabharti Trust College of Business, Computer-Science & Research, with its on constant pursuit of offering quality education, has created excellent infrastructural facilities and established certain advanced laboratories dealing with contemporary technologies.
VTCBCSR with its innovative Management and Information Technology, committed to excellence and leadership in education, research and service to society. VTCBCSR is affiliated to Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat (Re-Accredited By NAAC With 'A' Grade) that set the standard of Management and Information Technology. VTCBCSR prepares aspiring students to lead life of accomplishment and service to their profession, to their communities, to their nation and to the world. Admission procedure is as per Veer Narmad South Gujarat University rules. Working hours of our institute is 09.30 a.m. to 04.30 p.m. for Monday to Saturday. The syllabus suggested by Veer Narmad South Gujarat University is followed in teaching & practical work.
Vidyabharti Trust comprises:

1. Vidyabharti Trust College of Business, Computer-Science & Research
2. S. N. Patel Institute of Technology & Research Centre
3. B. V. Patel Institute of Technology (Diploma Studies)
4. Shri Naranji Laljibhai Patel College of Pharmacy
5. Vidyabharti Trust College of Master in Computer Application(MCA & MBA)
6. Smt. P. N. Patel College of Education (B.Ed. College)
7. Vidyabharti Co-op. Credit Society.

Copyright © 2020. VTCBCSR Developed by : Asst. Prof. Chirag D. Mehta & Managed by : Miss. Mohini Patel Visit Count: Web Hits
Back to Top